WFO Radio NHRA Nitro Podcast 2019 Episode 18

Arby’s NHRA Southern Nationals Winners Edition featuring Steve Torrence, Ron Capps, Andrew Hines, and Mike Castellana. NHRA’s Alan Reinhart and host Joe Castello recap the race. Ron Capps’ crew member Chris Afflerbach aka "Booger" interviews crew chief Rahn Tobler and DSR track specialist Dave Fletcher at the Winners Circle celebration.